TESTI-MOAN-IALS

                                 This is Jetaime with a vibrating dildo and Eroscilator..

 

Site map:

Please send your testimonials here:

#59 Feb 17, 2015:  I wanted to thank you for your exercise equipment as she found it absolutely amazing and extremely satisfying (20 minutes and then slept for 12 hours and she said she felt like she was floating on a cloud) !!!  It truly enhances the normal exercise program.  Outstanding job…   Many thanks

#58  Dec 12, 2014: The machine is great!  Wife loves it, and we are experimenting with some different, albeit somewhat acrobatic positions!  Well done sir!  We couldn’t be more pleased!

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#57  Nov 1, 2013: Well done sir you are a master of your trade. .... my wife has never cummed ass good as the Jetaime has made her. .... it is fantastic... Thank you greatly

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#56  Mar 31, 2012:

Hi Jetaime-inventor. :-).

 
I've got one of your machines...bought it all back in 2003. In fact you still have the Testamonial on your homepage from me, it's this one:

 
#30 February 19, 2003.   From Copenhagen S, Denmark:  "The first impressions are very good, the machine looks solid and well-crafted. The finish is good and it seems like all details of it was been carefully planned and carried out. The round shape of the machine and the red vinyl covering it, gives it a "kinky" look, and makes it very exciting to look at.  ...  the experience has been great, and we get see a lot of potential in using the Jetaime several way in our sex life for the future. ... Finally the one very best thing about the purchase, has been the inventor.  He has been extremely kind answering a lot of questions, both before the purchase of the machine, but also afterwards. He's great guy, who's very helpful, kind and patient, who's easy to talk to. Thanks a lot to you for all your help and your great invention - The Jetaime!"
 

Really funny and cool you still have it on your page. :-). And regarding the Jetaime, it still runs strong and I'm very happy about buying it!. Well spend money, for sure!. :-).

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#55  Dec 7, 2011:

I purchased the equipment a year ago from you & my wife just loves it. I have to say she needs a longer dildo than came with unit. I have followed your instruction to make it fit however I damaged the mount. I would like to buy two new mounts with a 6 & 8 inch dildo. Same size round as one that came with unit. Viberating is better if you have them. She just needs longer. Please let me know price & what you have. Can you tell me about your vac lock system and get me prices. I want to get this for Christmas for her. We using the Sybian now and she misses your machine. PS, pass this on to other. My wife is 23 and just loves your machine. She needs the consistant movment with no interruptions and this devise is just great.

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#54  April 11, 2011:

"HLN has a news clip about a woman who is suing an internet dating site for matching her up with a man who had assaulted her and had been accused of the same several times in the past.  After catching my breath from my multiple Os, I got off my Jetaime and thanked God for inspiring this wonderful invention.  (If you build it, she will cum.)  Never again will I take the risk of opening my home to an internet date!

 
My confusion with the battery issue has also cleared.  I remembered that you told me to use ordinary AAs when I placed my order.  My memory, like my legs right now, sometimes wobbles a little bit.
 
Jetaime saves lives!"

 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#53  Nov 22, 2010:

"WE LOVE YOUR MACHINE!!!

We are back from our three-night stay in Las Vegas, and I promised you some feedback.  First, I want to thank you again for being so accommodating.  Our trip wouldn’t have been quite the same if you hadn’t worked so hard to get our machine delivered in time.

Night number one:  We used the Jetaime the first night.  I had purchased a few Vac-U-Loc dildos for her to try. The Vac-U-loc plate is the way to go.  It was so simple to switch to a different dildo within seconds.  She sat on top and blew me for about 30 minutes while I controlled the speed.  It was very cool to feel her body being pounded while blowing me.  This was extremely erotic for both of us and led to some great sex.  For the first time in our twenty years together, she was completely, thoroughly, absolutely worn out at the end of this session.  I owe it to the pounding she took form Doc Johnson’s 8-inch ribbed dildo while sitting atop your machine.  By the way, I can’t imagine not having the extra long control cord.  Again, thank you for accommodating my special request.  

Night number two:  She was so sore from the first night that we had to pass on sex with the Jetaime.

 Night number three:  After some foreplay which she had a few orgasms, she laid on her back as I got the machine set up on its side.  We began with a Doc Johnson 6-inch UR3 Ultra Realistic and the 6-inch pvc  extension.  She loved this position since I was free to stimulate her any way I wished.  We finally tried the Eroscillator, in this position, and it took her less than 30 seconds to cum.  Eventually, we changed to a Doc Johnson 8-inch UR3 Ultra Realistic while she stayed on her back.  I fed her my cock at the same time.  This was extremely hot.  She is a super sensual woman, and this time she was hotter than I have ever seen her.  After being fucked by the machine for nearly two hours and countless orgasms, we had the ABSOLUTE BEST SEX WE HAVE EVER HAD, and that is saying a lot!!! 

 Our sex life was great before, but Jetaime has spiced things up even more.  In addition, it was a pleasure doing business with you.  We will be recommending Jetaime to our friends. "

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#52  Nov 4, 2010:

"JETAIME IS AWESOME & GIVES THE BEST ORGASMS!!!  The hands-free variable-speed thrusting action is amazing...it's so realistic and does the job in no time at all.  I've had my machine for 2 weeks and have used it every day...can't imagine being without it.  When I ordered Jetaime, I thought there was no way machine could be as good as advertised.  Oh my god, was I ever wrong...machine is actually better than advertised. Thank you for creating this incredible product.  I'll enjoy it for years to come.
 
An extremely satisfied Jetaime owner
  
PS: Please do no use my name if this is reprinted.  Again, thank you for all the earth-shattering orgasms your product has given me.
 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#51  Oct 4, 2010:  "Exceptional customer service on an old unit. " (Ten years old)   "Company really cares about past customers.  Highly recommend them."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#50  July 19, 2010:  "We love our Jetaime.  We are a normal couple...maybe a little more open in the sexual department but monogamous.  We both realize that it is just a biological fact that ladies hit their sexual peak in their 40s.  As a 50+ year old man, I was having trouble keeping up with her...Cialis and all...LOL.  We tried mutual masturbation, dildos, vibrators...you name it.  Her main complaint was that she wanted cuddling, holding and intimacy, and it wasn't the same when we used toys for heavy love making (because of the physical logistics).  While she was a bit shy and hesitant about trying a "fucking machine" (and was afraid it would be a waste of money), she agreed to try it to please me.  With me sitting right in front of her on the machine and wrapped in a tight embrace, she had one of the biggest orgasms of her life and screamed in ecstasy.  After she came back to earth, I had the most satisfying orgasm I have had in ages because I could just relax and make love to her, knowing that she had already been to the moon and back.  The Jetaime is a bargain at any price.  We are already planning our next "assisted" love making session.  We keep coming us with new ideas and new positions to try."

 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#49  Aug 21, 2009: 

"Thank you so much for the Jetaime. It is so much better than the other one. It was very quiet and a lot of fun. My husband and I tried it the day we received it and I am very glad we did. I have found a new favorite toy."

"We have the Sybian. Its very very loud (sounded like a lawn mower) and you can only use their attachments. I did not like it at all. The attachments were very hard and not pleasing. We tried it numerous times and I just could not get into it. We have 2 kids and the loudness had me worried that my kids would wake up. The one you made is so quiet that I had no worries so it was easy to take it out and use without wondering if the kids could hear."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#48  Jun 10, 2009: 

"I love my machine.  I am so glad I bought this.  I am very satisfied with it even though I have had it for only two weeks.  I really wish I had bought it earlier.  I bought it for the Jackoff attachment.  I have used the Fleshlight for a few years now and it is a lot of fun.  By combining the Fleshlight and the Jetaime, it has produced a new way of having sex.  I like the variable speed control because it gives me the opportunity to have completely different types of orgasms.  One of the statements I saw on the website was "Fanatastic Sex Life" and I have to say that it is possible with the Jetaime.  It certainly is a lot of fun.  I do have to admit I underestimated what the machine is capable of, thankfully that has turned out to be a great thing."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#47  March 1, 2009: 


"We’ve been out of town so (wife's name) hasn’t been able to play with the Jetaime as much as she would like.  But...she’s taken to it like a fish to water.  She absolutely loves it.  She gets off in about 45 sec, and cums again and again.  We’ve gotten a couple new dildos that she’s test driving including a longer one to get it doggie style."  .........

 "Having bought a lot of toys for her over the years, I can say this is my best investment for her.  She now wants me to get a fleshlight adapter so she can watch me get off with the Jetaime too.  I’ve put in an order for one so we’ll see how this plays out.  Maybe I can make a video of her getting it on for you."
 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#46  October 2, 2008:  ( This is from a single lady in South Carolina)

"I love it. It is sensatonal. The feeling is undiscribable.  Using the JETAIME gives me a sexual pleasure I never thought possible, however the JETAIME and the EROSCILLATOR  together has me moaning and purring like a kitten(MORE  LIKE A LION) . THE ORGASM IS SO STRONG IT'S ALMOST TOO  OVER POWERING TO WITHSTAND. I CAN ONLY LAST ABOUT 6  MINUTES ON IT, BUT I'M PRACTICING TO LAST EVEN LONGER.  LIKE THEY SAY, PRACTICE MAKES PURRfect. HAS ANYONE EVER  BECOME ADDICTED?  WHO KNOWS, PRETTY SOON YOU MAY HAVE A  SUPPORT GROUP FOR JETAIME ADDICTS."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#45  February 17, 2008:  "The Mrs. loves her new "toy".  She was intimidated by Jetaime at first,  but after her first ride, she said it was a mind "numbing experience".  To say the least she was very happy!   So happy in fact that she named it after you.  I would like to thank you.  We have introduced it to some of  our friends and one family is planning on buying one, and the family wants us to take it to a BDSM event to display."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#45 October 11, 2007:  (This is from a soldier in Iraq and his wife in the States.)

  All I can say after the first few times of using it is "WOW."  The
 jetamie is very comfortable and works like a charm.  I am usually a little
 intimidated by these types of toys but this one is perfect!   The
 various speeds and adjustable lengths make it very "user friendly."  I
 played with it until I was exhausted the first weekend I had it.....and that
 was even on the lower speeds!  I am sure I will get years of use out
 of it.  The oscillator (Eroscillator) is amazing too and works well with the machine. It's
also fun to play with by itself. Thank you
 for making such a quality product!

Here's mine.
Well the report is in and she loves it! Thanks for helping me get this sent to my wife, I'll sleep better here in Iraq knowing she's well taken care of. I can't wait to get home and see it (and her) in action for myself.  Gives me one more thing to day dream about! Thanks a lot! Thanks for supporting the troops, and their wives!

 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#44 March 15, 2007I saw a video of someone using this and immediately searched the internet until I found your site. I had to own one! I think the cost of this device is extremely reasonable for the quality of craftmanship you put into it, and the many years of pleasure it will provide.  I bought one with the Eroscilator and when it arrived, I had it out of the box and ready to ride in 13minutes - EASY SETUP.  3 minutes later I was squirting and screaming! If I want to get off hard and fast, this cock is always ready to give me the pounding my horny little pussy wants... but I also love to take it slow and tease myself with the incredibily sensitive speed control, edging myself closer and closer until I finally crank it up to full blast and lose control. For any woman who fantasizes about someone fucking her hard and deep while she masturbates, this is the perfect toy.  Every night I feel like I am being ravaged by a different man, with as big a cock as I can take (currently up to a super thick 10 inch black latex dildo that really feels like the real thing... oohlala).

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#43 January 10, 2007

"My husband purchased the Jetaime for me for a Christmas present in 2004.  Naturally he did not give it to me in front of the family.  At first when I saw it I thought to myself why in the hell is my husband buying me a sex machine and I yelled at him.  He then told me that with my sex drive he could not keep up because I have a sex drive that is very high, if I could get sex for breakfast, lunch, dinner and in between snacks I would.  I have to say after using the Jetaime the first two times with my husband our sex life has never been better.  My husband enjoys watching me ride the Jetaime while giving him head.  I use the Jetaime just about every day and sometimes 2 to 3 times a day.  I start off in slow speed but then I go to high speed and I can honestly say I have never come as hard as I do with the Jetaime.  My husband is very large and knows how to satisfy me with his dick and it took trying a few dildos to find the exact one that was about his sizes but it is like riding your husband and gets fucked by your husband with the exception that you can change the speed.  I would defiantly refer this product to some friends that would not think wrong of me for using this type of machine.  I am a preacher's daughter and these types of toys I never knew about.  I can honestly I love my Jetaime and I would be lost without it.  My husband and I went on a cruse last year and I was pissed because he would not let me take my toy with us.  The invention is the greatest thing ever for a husband and wife."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#42 May 19, 2006

  "we got the Jetaime machine today. and we just got done trying it. well you make one hell of  machine. my wife got off so many times and sucked my cock so good she would not stop. this is the best toy for couples... thank you."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#41 January 31, 2006

"We have both a Jetaime unit and a Sybian.   Although much less expensive, the Jetaime is much much more realistic and stimulating.   It's just like the real thing and along with the Eroscillator gives a killer experience according to my lady.   Thanks for this great product."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#40 June 20, 2005 

"..... She said it is easier to ride than our Sybian.  We had a lot of fun trying it in different positions and being able to do DP was a great time for both of us.  I'm sure we'll have a lot of fun trying the different stroke depths.   .......   She thinks it was a great purchase."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#39 May 16, 2005 

"The Jetaime 3 is fabulous!  I want to tell all the wishful women in the world, especially older women like myself,  that it really IS time to throw out the hand held "toys"!  Hand held toys are comparable to using one of the old "black widow" typewriters which were in use 100 years ago!  The Jetaime, comparatively, is like a next generation computer..  And, one doesn't need computer skills to operate the Jetaime and to take advantage of its' vastly updated and enormously improved technology!   It induces fabulous orgasms!  Teamed with an eroscillator, it produces a truly "over the top" experience!   

 

 

How it is that the Cialis advertisements are EVERYWHERE, but that Jetaime advertisements aren't is living proof that sexism is live and well.  It may be a trite or trendy thing to say, but the Jetaime REALLLY IS an empowering experience for women.  
Thank you!   Almost 60 and still ALIVE"

 

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#38 September 24, 2004  "...I mounted the 10 inch jelly dildo and played with my new toy for 2 hours.  Despite your warnings, I even had it turned up to full speed for a short time.  You see, for some strange reason, I cry when I have an orgasm (I made sure to turn on a fan so that my neighbors wouldn't think that somebody was beating me).  Needless  to say, the tears were streaming down my face.  I had to lower the speed for awhile just to recuperate, but then I had it back up to full speed again...."  A lonely lady from Los Angeles

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#37 August 18, 2004   ...I decided to try it laying on my back, which I'd though would be too passive to work as I'd imagined enjoying this machine -- boy was I wrong!  I found the mother lode!  I figured out how to use the initial strokes like a tongue placed just where I want it, for as long as I want it before deciding on just the right level of penetration --- oh wow!   life hasn't been quite the same since!

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#36 Mar 12 2004, from a nurse in California, "yes i have ridden and enjoyed quite a bit my biggest surprise when i got it was that my husband wanted me to ride it while i sucked his cock. a great orgasm."

 checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#35 January 15, 2004 "I received my package today when I returned for a road trip with work. Talk about a wonderful way to relax. After reading the instructions and cleaning things up I took it for a spin. I cant believe how wonderful it is. I bought it mainly for my self and as a guy I had mixed feelings about how it would feel. My feelings have been laid to rest and only pleasant wild times has filled me.   Thanks for offering your product and keep up the wonderful work."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#34  November 16, 2003 "The only thing I can say is that she simply LOVES IT."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#33  August 23, 2003  "it saved my marriage! The Jetaime serves as the other male partner my wife always fantasized about (double penetration, a huge black cock, etc.), but that I would have never accepted with a real guy. And much safer too (no STDs, no danger of her falling for the other guy, etc.)! "

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#32 July 27, 2003. My wife was VERY SURPRISED with the gift.  We use it when there is sufficient time, usually we set aside 2 hours minimum for play time. A very well constructed, sturdy machine.  Interesting games, and devices can also be enjoyed in conjunction with this machine.  The thrusting part of the machine makes it the winner when comparing against others.  Joe - Massachusetts  Joe and his wife have owned their machine since December 2001.

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#31 May 1, 2003.   I purchased the double Jetaime and absolutely love it. You can set the speed very slow and ride it for hours. It is absolutely addictive. Women and men can enjoy it for vaginal or anal pleasure. It feels like the real thing but
you can control it yourself. 


checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#30
February 19, 2003.   From Copenhagen S, Denmark:  "The first impressions are very good, the machine looks solid and well-crafted. The finish is good and it seems like all details of it was been carefully planned and carried out. The round shape of the machine and the red vinyl covering it, gives it a "kinky" look, and makes it very exciting to look at.  ...  the experience has been great, and we get see a lot of potential in using the Jetaime several way in our sex life for the future. ... Finally the one very best thing about the purchase, has been the inventor.  He has been extremely kind answering a lot of questions, both before the purchase of the machine, but also afterwards. He's great guy, who's very helpful, kind and patient, who's easy to talk to. Thanks a lot to you for all your help and your great invention - The Jetaime!"


checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#29 February 10, 2003.    "....Seems like we are being more creative these days.. and it's really all because of the machine.. More open about things.. and more creative.. and he loves what the machine has done to me.. and yes you created a monster....I can't think of any thing more beautiful than sex... He has become more creative too, I think because of the machine ....he loves the look that it puts on my face.. loves to watch me masturbate with it.. or for him... and then tries to put that look on my face again with the things he does.  He's been very creative lately.. and I love it. We have five hour sessions...sometimes more."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#28 October 31, 2002.    "My wife cannot believe this machine. She has ridden it everyday for up to 3 hours... wow! Every Orgasm is a "10". She's hornier than ever... Great job designing this piece of art!"

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#27 October 17, 2002.      A husband from Pennsylvania wrote:  "......By the way my wife thinks your a GOD.  She can't believe a woman did not build this!  Thanks."

Site map:

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#26 August 7, 2002.  

Hi, This is Samantha Luvcox from www.extremehole.com We are interested in getting one of you machines for use on our site and in upcoming videos we are producing. We would also be interested in selling your machine. I have used your toy before with another producer and found that I really enjoyed it. I believe that it would be a nice addition to the action that we have on our site. Please let us know any details.

 
Kisses, Samantha Luvcox

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#25 July 7, 2002.  I just got a chance to try out my Jetaime today!!! I knew just by looking at it that I wouldn't be returning it. OH MY GOD!!! What a wonderful machine!!! I hadn't had THAT much friction for a long time. It felt WONDERFUL!!! I didn't
want to stop!!! I can honestly say, that Jetaime is my best friend!!! :) :D

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#24 May 6, 2002.   About their Model 3, one husband wrote: What can I say, the machine is superb. Once my wife got use to it, she has been seventh heaven. It has added a new dimension to our life - she goes weak at the knees when we talk about what we are going to try next. She has'nt been able to walk straight since we've had it! All I can say is thank you.

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#23 May 3, 2002.  A 38 year old business owner wrote about her Jetaime Model 3:   "That machine is an absolute blast .  I Ioved it.  Used it last night for the first time :).  I am going to use it every chance I get this weekend too.   lol, can't wait."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#22 May 2, 2002.  A professional couple made these comments about their new Jetaime Model 3:  "Well, I was 1 hour late for work today never been late before we were honestly playing with the machine for over 7 hours last night it was fantastic never had that good of sex since my marriage to her she loved it"

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#21 April 9, 2002 "My wife has had a chance to use the Jetaime II and likes it very much! She had tried the Sybian but says the Jetaime is more versatile and realistic. We have tried different attachments and would like to know if you could recommend others besides what you show on the website. Thanks again for a well made product and the great service you provided."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#20 March 6, 2002.  A single, never married person, who currently has no
partner says: I love my machine.  I have not done it any other way since I have received it.  It is quite powerful and does the job in no time at all!  For variety and something different I urge anyone to get one and try it out!

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#19: February 28, 2002. 

The machine is exquisite!  It does everything I've read plus more.  The review of the machine in Fukingmachines.com is inaccurate.  It suggests that the machine is "difficult to use" for anal pleasure.  On the contrary... it is extremely easy to use for that, either sitting on it, lying down, or on hands and knees with the machine in back.  It is so pleasurably smooth ... even at the lower settings.  I was a doubter, but now I've got a new addiction.  Thanks, Jetaime!

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#18: December 19, 2001 A university professional wrote: "Wonderful.  Quite powerful as stated on the shipping materials.  Maybe a bit too big for me (I guess my eyes/heart are bigger than.......).  Anyway I love it and thanks
very much!"

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#17: May 5, 2001  A divorced mother of two wrote: "You have made the best product! It absolutely curled my toes and made my legs soooo weak. Wonderful!....I confess it is the first time I have had an orgasm without direct clitoral stimulation...I mean manually with digital manipulation. It was angled so perfectly. As I moved it moved."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#16: July 18, 2000  "The jetaime is great for male stimulation.  I took it anally (albeit with a small dildo), and felt penetrated and 'fucked' as never before.  I'm a straight guy so this was a first for me.  The experience gave me a hard on like wood and an unforgettable orgasm.  The attachment makes it easy to put even a very small anal dildo on the jetaime, and you can move you can move your ass (or vagina presumbly - I dont posess one) such that the penetration is just right. Great product."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#15:  June 28, 2000  "I got my Jetaime back in March and I am SOOO Very happy with it (as is my husband)!   Quality gear through and through!  Worth every dime!"

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#14: June 20, 2000  "We are very pleased with your  product "Jetaime", as it is a machine of high quality and everything we had hoped it would be.  Although it may take a little practice for my wife and I to utilize Jetaime to the up-most in that we both have M/S; what we have realized from the start upon using it, is that it can breathe some new life in to our love making.    To better explain; with my having undergone radical removal of all prostatic tissue some 30 years a go at the young age of 23, I have not been able to enjoy a normal sex life. No matter how hard I have strived to have a normal sex life, it is primarily through sheer will-power alone when I do. With Jetaime however, I feel that a lot of the weight has been lifted from my shoulders, because when my wife is pleased sexually I am pleased as well, when in our love making I am able to relax and enjoy it more without all the performance strain."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#13:  April 04, 2000  "My wife has had a chance to use the Jetaime II and likes it very much!  She had tried the Sybian but says the Jetaime is more versatile and realistic.  We have tried different attachments and would like to know if you could reccomend others besides what you show on the website.  Thanks again for a well made product and the great service you provided."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#12:  February  28, 2000  "We already own a Jetaime machine, and also a Sybian. there simply is no comparision. the jetaime is far superior than the Sybian"..."You may be interested to know that on the machine that i bought for my wife, since she enjoys a really big size, that I managed to make a dildoe that is 12 inches long and 3 and 1/2 inch in diameter actually fit the existing cup on the standard jetaime machine. and it has been working fine like that for almost a year."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#11:  "I recently took our machine to a swingers party.  A lot of the women wanted to try it and the men wanted to see it in action.  Some women were afraid of it.  That 12 dildo I had on it may have been too much for some of them."

Site map:

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)#10:  From a California couple: "My wife is using it to fuck her nasty and wanton pussy.  We both have used it analy.  It is the bomb as they say today.  Thanks and good luck with the new toy."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 9:  From a 50 year old grandmother:  "Bill" bought me a Je'Taime for my birthday.  He's now 50.  He said that we needed to spice things up a bit.  I think that he was just ashamed that he couldn't get it up.  He said that I could use this during those times.  But this month every time I've ridden the machine, he has gotten hard watching.  He likes to control the knobs.  The machine's great, but I like the sex with him afterwards better. 


checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 8:  From a professional couple in their 40's:  "I love what this machine does to my wife.  I have tried to get our love making on film for years, but she refused.  One night when she was on the machine solo, I got the camcorder out of the closet.  She was so intent on the ride that she didn't protest, in fact she even hammed it up for me.  She rode that thing 'till the battery went dead in the camera." 


checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 7: "We are a shy couple from Sacramento who are living on a cloud thanks to you....I tried it (Jetaime) out last weekend and it is awesome, great, wonderful and sooo satisfing.  Ohh I mean it felt great.  Thanks and I look forward  to many more days of extasy...."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 6:  A married, 50 ish, former academic in California wrote:
"I think you have a fabulous invention and wish I could sing its praises from the rooftops for you! ......Jetaime is consistently effective beyond my  wildest dreams, is dependable and easy to care for........Women, if they  only knew about your invention, would not waste comparable amounts of money on a sound system, electric dishwasher, designer clothing, or lavish cosmetics instead."


checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 5: "She got gutsey after I had my share and while then on Jet, turned speed to max! Sucker works just fine; She`s still trembling an hr. later. Rough duty for voeyuer.like me."

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 4:  March 05, 1999  "Machine got here .  Wife cums on it in 2min. flat.  Can`t wipe the smile off her face.  Do ya git the picture?"

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 3:  From a couple in Houston, Texas....      "Got the machine and I LOVE IT...it is so wonderful that it had to be designed by a woman...

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 2:  July 04, 1996 From a lady in Georgia:  "My husband asked me how I liked my new toy the first time I rode.  I couldn't tell him because I don't remember much about what happened.  I only remember begining to cum and then wanting to kiss Bill.   Best orgasm I've ever had."    

 

From our first customer and now owner of a model 3 and model 1 Jetaime:

checkmrk.wmf (1228 bytes)# 1:  May 5, 1998  A young divorced woman in Michigan reports after her very first ride::    "Awesome.......simply awesome.^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ I've never had so many."  

 

Email your comments and get more information 

Back to  top of page

Site map: